Beelbangera Public School

Strive For The Best

Telephone02 6963 5368

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

The Staff of Beelbangera Public School

Principal: Mrs Kristie Symonds

Assistant Principal: Mrs Lorene McRae

Assistant Principal: Mrs Justine Young

APCI: Mr Steven Fattore

Classroom Teachers

Kindergarten: Miss Ashleigh Camp

1S: Mrs Alix Smith

2P: Miss Breanna Pendergast

3/4C: Ms Melissa Crawford

3/4HS: Mrs Danielle Hill/ Mr Geoff Simms

5T: Miss Lucy Trewartha

6YM: Mrs Justine Young/Mrs Louise Maddison

6M: Mrs Lorene McRae

Library: Mrs Louise Maddison

RFF: Mr Geoff Simms, Mrs Rebecca Mirtschin, Mrs Katerina Senatore

LaST: Mrs Ashlee Woods

EALD: Mrs Cassandra Saxvik

ISTV: Ms Sonya Salvestro

SASS: Mrs Christine Colbert, Mrs Janice Moore

SLSO's: Mrs Suzanne Biondo, Mrs Melissa Ippoliti, Mrs Kay Catanzariti, Ms Luisa Pompeani, Mrs Oriana Foschi, Mrs Samanatha Simpson

Chaplain: Mrs Samantha Simpson

Grounds Keeper: Mr Mark Spencer